Appendix B

OUTSIDE BODIES 2019/20

Name of Organisation	New Council Representatives 2019/20
Abbey Children's Centre	Councillor J Loffhagen
Birchwood Boiler House Project Committee	Mr P Gowen
Brayford Trust Board	Councillor G Hewson Councillor R Metcalfe
Broadband Stakeholders Group	Officer: Daren Turner: Director of Housing
Citizens Advice Bureau	Councillor K Brothwell
City of Lincoln Freemen's Gild	Councillor S Burke Councillor Brothwell Councillor P Vaughan Officer: Kate Fenn, Civic & International Partnerships Manager
Developmentplus	Councillor J Loffhagen Councillor R Kirk (Sub)
Drainage Board-Upper Witham	Councillor G Hewson Councillor R Longbottom Councillor P Vaughan Mr J Boyall Mr B Charlesworth Mr P Gowen Mr D Jackson Mr C Smith Mr A Speakman
Drainage Board - Witham First	Councillor B Bean Councillor G Hewson Councillor P Vaughan Mr D Jackson
Drainage Board - Witham Third	Councillor G Hewson Councillor P Vaughan Mr J Boyall Mr B Charlesworth Mr D Jackson

Name of Organisation	New Council Representatives 2019/20
East Midlands Council	Councillor R Metcalfe
East Midlands Reserve Forces and Cadets Association	Councillor J Kirk
Fairtrade Steering Group	Councillor G Hewson
Flood and Water Management Scrutiny Committee	Councillor P Vaughan
Foundation of Christ's Hospital at Lincoln	Mr J Hanrahan
Hartsholme Community Contact Centre	Councillor B Bean
Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire	Councillor B Bilton Sub: Vacant
Heritage Trust for Lincolnshire Advisory and Liaison Board	Councillor N Murray
Heslam Trust	Councillor L Woolley
Historic Lincoln Trust	Officer: Simon Walters, Strategic Director, Communities and Environment Councillor N Murray
Housing Health Care Delivery Group	Councillor D Nannestad
Investors in Lincoln	Councillor R Metcalfe Councillor N Murray
Lincoln Area Dial-a-Ride/ Shopmobility	Councillor G Hewson
Lincoln Arts Trust	Vacant
Lincoln Business Improvement Group	Councillor R Metcalfe Councillor D Nannestad
Lincoln City Foundation	Officer: Simon Walters, Strategic Director, Communities and Environment
Lincoln Civic Trust	Councillor N Tweddle Councillor N Murray (Sub)
Lincoln Cultural and Arts Partnership	Councillor R Metcalfe
Lincoln Municipal Charities	Councillor K Brothwell Councillor L Bushell Councillor G Hewson
Lincolnshire Armed Forces Covenant Partnership Board	Councillor J Kirk

Name of Organisation	New Council Representatives 2019/20
Lincolnshire Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Officer: Kate Ellis, Strategic Director, Major Developments
	Councillor Representative: Vacant
Lincolnshire Credit Union Ltd (trading as LincUp)	Councillor R Longbottom
Lincolnshire Health and Wellbeing Network	Councillor D Nannestad
Lincolnshire Police & Crime Panel	Councillor R Kirk
Lincolnshire Waste Partnership	Councillor B Bushell
	Officer: Steve Bird, Assistant Director, Communities & Street Scene
Mayor's Appeal Fund	Councillor S Burke
Mere Trust	Councillor H Mair
The Network Management Board	Councillor R Kirk
Patrol (Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee	Councillor N Tweddle
Safer Lincolnshire Partnership Overview and Scrutiny Board	Councillor R Kirk
	Councillor C Burke (Sub)
Voluntary Centre Services	Councillor R Kirk
Wordsworth House Community Forum	Councillor L McWilliams